Header Ads

Awaken the power - Saint Aqours Snow

Test Post Musik 2
Awaken the power / Saint Aqours Snow
Awaken the power
Single by Saint Aqours Snow
Released December 20, 2017
Format CD
Recorded 2017
Genre Anime
Label Lantis

Awaken the power is a single by Saint Aqours Snow, a group comprising of both Aqours & Saint Snow, as well as an insert song in Love Live! Sunshine!! Season 2 Episode 9. It was released on December 20, 2017.

The single also contained a balloting ticket for the HAKODATE UNIT CARNIVAL, which will take place on April 27 & 28, 2018.

The song is written by Aki Hata. The song was composed and arranged by Takao Kawada.

Source Wikia

Track Listing
  1. Awaken the power + OFFVOCAL
  3. DROPOUT!?
  4. Sarah to Leah o Omotenase! (聖良と理亞をおもてなせ!)
  5. Sarah to Leah o Namiuchigiwa de! (聖良と理亞を波打ちぎわで!)
  6. Sarah to Leah o Numazu no Aji de! (聖良と理亞を沼津の味で!)

For report the broken link ? please Comment.
Awaken the power / Saint Aqours Snow

*Mf = MediaFire*
*Direct = Internasional*
*MR = Mirror Creator*
*TF = Tusfiles*
Notes: Free to Share
Leave Credit Daloadmusic Please if you share it Please, no advertise link if you share it again. Thank you.

- Team DLJL -

No comments

Powered by Blogger.