Header Ads

Aqours - Taiyou o Oikakero!

Taiyou o Oikakero!
Single by Aqours
  • Takami Chika
  • Sakurauchi Riko
  • Watanabe You
Released March 24, 2017
Format CD
Recorded 2017
Genre Anime
Length ~
Label Lantis

Taiyou o Oikakero! (太陽を追いかけろ! lit. Follow the Sun!) is a bonus CD sung by Aqours. The song is featured in Love Live! Sunshine!! TV Anime Blu-ray 7, which is included in the limited edition version of the seventh Blu-ray release.

The song is written by Hata Aki, composed and arranged by Matsuda Akito.

Source Wikia

FileSize Type Artist Tracklist
25 mb Mp3/320k Aqours
  1. Taiyou o Oikakero!
  2. Taiyou o Oikakero! (Off Vocal)
Performed by Aqours For report the broken link ? please Comment.

*Mf = MediaFire*
*Direct = Internasional*
*MR = Mirror Creator*
*TF = Tusfiles*
Notes: Free to Share
Leave Credit Daloadmusic Please if you share it Please, no advertise link if you share it again. Thank you.

- Team DLJL -

No comments

Powered by Blogger.