Header Ads

Cyaron! - P.S. no Mukougawa

P.S. no Mukougawa
P.S. no Mukougawa
Single by Cyaron !
Center Takami Chika
Released March 24, 2017
Format MP3/320K
Recorded 2017
Genre Anime
Length -
Label Lantis

P.S. no Mukougawa (P.S.の向こう側 lit. On The Other Side Of A Postscript) is a bonus CD sung by CYaRon!, a sub-unit under Aqours. The group consists of Takami Chika, Watanabe You, and Kurosawa Ruby. The CD is a bonus for purchasing the entire Love Live! Sunshine!! Season 1 Blu-rays from Gamers (ゲーマーズ).

The song is written by Hata Aki, composed by Okamoto Kensuke and arranged by Watanabe Kazunori

Source Wikia

FileSize Type Artist Tracklist
21mb Mp3/320k Choucho
  1. P.S. no Mukougawa (P.S.の向こう側)
  2. P.S. no Mukougawa (P.S.の向こう側)(Off vocal )
Performed by Cyaron ! For report the broken link ? please Comment.

*MF = MediaFire*
*MR = Mirror Creator*
*Direct = Internasional*
*TF = Tusfiles*
Notes: Free to Share
Leave Credit Daloadmusic Please if you share it Please, no advertise link if you share it again. Thank you.

- Team DLJL -

No comments

Powered by Blogger.