Header Ads

Aqours - Aozora Jumping Heart [OP]


Aozora Jumping Heart (青空Jumping Heart lit. Blue Sky Jumping Heart) is Aqours' third single as well as the Love Live! Sunshine!! Season 1 anime's opening song, starting from Season 1 Episode 1 onwards. It was released on July 20, 2016. The song is written by Hata Aki, composed by Itou Ken and Mitsumasu Hajime, arranged by EFFY.

Aozora Jumping Heart
Aozora Jumping Heart
Single by Aqours
Center Takami Chika
Released July 20, 2016
Format CD
Recorded 2016
Genre Anime
Length 4:44
Label Lantis
FileSize Type Artist Tracklist
40mb Mp3/320k Aqours
  1. Aozora Jumping Heart
    [Direct_MP3] || [Ge.tt.mp3]
  2. Humming Friend
  3. Aozora Jumping Heart (Off Vocal)
  4. Yozora wa Nandemo Shitteru no? (Off Vocal)
  5. Humming Friend (Off Vocal)
Performed by Aqours (Anju Inami, Rikako Aida, Nanaka Suwa, Arisa Komiya, Shuka Saito, Aika For report the broken link ? please Comment.
Lyric Click Here!

*Mf = MediaFire*
*Direct = Internasional*
*TF = Tusfiles*
Notes: Free to Share
Leave Credit Daloadmusic Please if you share it Please, no advertise link if you share it again. Thank you.

- Team DLJL -

No comments

Powered by Blogger.