Header Ads

Aqours - Kimeta yo Hand in Hand

Kimeta yo Hand in Hand
Aozora Jumping Heart
Single by Aqours
Center Takami Chika
Released August 3, 2016
Format CD/DVD
Recorded 2016
Genre Anime
Length 4:27
Label Lantis

Kimeta yo Hand in Hand (決めたよHand in Hand lit. We've Decided Hand in Hand) is Aqours' fourth single as well as one of the insert songs from the Love Live! Sunshine!! Season 1 anime. It is sung by Takami Chika, Watanabe You, and Sakurauchi Riko in Season 1 Episode 1. It was released on August 3, 2016.

The song is written by Hata Aki. The song was composed and arranged by Watanabe Takuya.

FileSize Type Artist Tracklist
42.39mb Mp3/320k Aqours
  1. Kimeta yo Hand in Hand
  2. Daisuki Dattara Daijoubu!
  3. Kimeta yo Hand in Hand (Off Vocal)
  4. Daisuki Dattara Daijoubu! (Off Vocal)
Performed by Aqours (Anju Inami, Rikako Aida, Nanaka Suwa, Arisa Komiya, Shuka Saito, Aika For report the broken link ? please Comment.

*Mf = MediaFire*
*Direct = Internasional*
*TF = Tusfiles*
Notes: Free to Share
Leave Credit Daloadmusic Please if you share it Please, no advertise link if you share it again. Thank you.

- Team DLJL -

No comments

Powered by Blogger.