Header Ads

Aqours - Yume Kataruyori Yume Utaou [ENDING]

DaLoadMusic Project
Single by Aqours
Center Takami Chika
Released August 24, 2016
Format CD
Recorded 2016
Genre Anime
Length 4:39
Label Lantis

Yume Kataru yori Yume Utaou (ユメ語るよりユメ歌おう lit. Rather Than Talking About Our Dreams, Let's Sing Them) is Aqours' fifth single as well as the Love Live! Sunshine!! Season 1 anime's ending song, starting from Season 1 Episode 2 onwards. It was released on August 24, 2016

The song is written by Hata Aki, composed and arranged by Yamaguchi Akihiko.

The song is sung by Aqours, but depending on the episode, it is sung by different members.

FileSize Type Artist Tracklist
47.02mb Mp3/320k Aqours
  1. Yume Kataruyori Yume Utaou
  2. Sunshine Pikkapika Ondo
  3. Yume Kataruyori Yume Utaou (Off Vocal)
  4. Sunshine Pikkapika Ondo (Off Vocal)
Performed by Aqours (Anju Inami, Rikako Aida, Nanaka Suwa, Arisa Komiya, Shuka Saito, Aika For report the broken link ? please Comment.

*Mf = MediaFire*
*Direct = Internasional*
*TF = Tusfiles*
Notes: Free to Share
Leave Credit Daloadmusic Please if you share it Please, no advertise link if you share it again. Thank you.

- Team DLJL -

1 comment:

Powered by Blogger.